Destiny adds the Carlton Dance

Source: IGN

Starting yesterday, you can buy the Carlton Dance as emote for your Guardian in Destiny.

18 new emotes have been added to the game, available now for silver, Destinys new currency. Here’s the list:

  • Blowing a kiss
  • Slow clapping
  • Fist pumping
  • Crying on your knees
  • Dastardly rubbing your hands
  • Sliding a finger across your neck
  • Bowing like a martial arts master
  • Hanging your head in shame
  • Throwing a tantrum
  • Victory cheering
  • Congratulating others
  • Chest pumping
  • Beckoning foes
  • Cowering in fear
  • Pretending to swing a baseball
  • Calling someone “out” in the above sport
  • Dancing the Carlton

I’ll go back to Destiny when I stumble upon The Taking King version at a really good price so I can grab all the bigger DLC’s at once. I’ll definitely buy the Carlton Dance and perhaps Throwing a Tantrum when I get to it.

Written by

Getting sucked into games by Super Mario as a kid, gaming got on hold during her teens. Lured into gaming with the 7th generation by GTA IV, and a few years later intrigued by reviewing games, and now she's running gamingirl since 2009.

Leave a Comment

Newsletter Sign Up

Error! We need both your name and e-mailaddress. You're now subscribed and will receive the newsletter. Make sure to add to your contacts. Sending...
Follow us here
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • RSS
  • Twitter
Contact Details
Recent Posts
© 2021 Gamin' Girl – girls about gaming