Blocks for gaming; new Lego titles!

Developer Traveller’s Tales is never one to pass up on an opportunity. With a selection of upcoming films from which to choose, two in particular have sparked the creation of new LEGO titles. LEGO Jurassic World follows the story of the original Jurassic Park trilogy and the upcoming Jurassic World. The game will arrive in June for all of the usual platforms. Meanwhile, LEGO Marvel’s Avengers features the superheroes and the storylines from The Avengers and its upcoming sequel, Avengers: Age of Ultron. The latter title arrives later in the year — it is currently scheduled for Autumn and a release on all of the usual platforms.

In other LEGO news, we got confirmation that LEGO Ninjago™: Shadow of Ronin would be released on March 27th for Playstation Vita, so that’s three new LEGO games this year for those who lost count.

Written by

I'm an avid gamer across many platforms, and I love to write about them. I'll try most games once, but I draw the line at fighters and racing sims.

Leave a Comment

Newsletter Sign Up

Error! We need both your name and e-mailaddress. You're now subscribed and will receive the newsletter. Make sure to add to your contacts. Sending...
Follow us here
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • RSS
  • Twitter
Contact Details
© 2021 Gamin' Girl – girls about gaming